Getting back to business

It’s been several crazy busy weeks lately, and I’m hoping today marks the beginning of a return back to a regular schedule. (On an aside, it’s only coincidental that today also marks the return of our Commander-in-Chief–no relation. Although I have fairly strong political views, this is a non-political blog, and I intend to keep it that way.)

I’ve been racking my brain trying to figure out how to manage my blog site. I originally intended it to be about training and competing in eventing, but I also want to share my personal life for my family who reads it. I thought about creating a separate blog for the latter, but honestly, I’m just not that interesting! So, I’ve decided this will be a blog in the life of a diehard horse fanatic who happens to have a family and personal life. Hopefully the two sides will be entertaining for all who read.

So, here comes a launch of several random blogs, in no particular order, to catch us up to date. Enjoy!

GO EVENTING!

Leave a Reply

